Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
GENERAL STATION CONTACT INFORMATION

 

MEDIA ONE GROUP
(WWSE, WJTN, WHUG, WKSN, WQFX)

 
2 Orchard Road, Jamestown, NY 14701
Business Phone: (716) 487-1151
Toll Free: 1-800-879-7393
General Fax: (716) 664-9326
Website: RadioJamestown.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

Station Managers:

  • Manager/Accounting: Rick Brodowski rbrodowski@RadioJamestown.com
  • Operations: Brian Papalia brian@radioJamestown.com
  • Programming: Dan Warren dan@RadioJamestown.com
  • Sales: Jim Yezzi yezzi@RadioJamestown.com
  • Traffic: Shelley Whitacker shelley@RadioJamestown.com
  • News: Terry Frank terry@RadioJamestown.com

 

Sales Executives:

  • Ron Smith rsmith@RadioJamestown.com
  • Larry Saracki larry@RadioJamestown.com
  • Chuck Telford ctelford@RadioJamestown.com
  • Debbi Yoakum debbi@RadioJamestown.com

 

Programming Staff:

  • Lee John lee@RadioJamestown.com
  • Chris Sprague chris@RadioJamestown.com
  • Dennis Webster dennis@RadioJamestown.com
  • Dan Warren dan@RadioJamestown.com
  • Brian Papalia operations@RadioJamestown.com
  • Jim Roselle jroselle@RadioJamestown.com
  • Andrew Hill  operations@RadioJamestown.com
  • Matt Warren mwarren@RadioJamestown.com
  • Matt Mueller mattm@RadioJamestown.com

 

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist:

  • Sammie Greene Sammie@RadioJamestown.com
Directions & Prize Pickup Information

Prizes are available to pickup between 9am-5pm, Monday-Friday.  We are closed on all major holidays.

Proper ID is required when picking up a prize.  Please call 716-487-1151 to make special arrangements.

 

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services